Okaeri Returning JETs

  • November 13, 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed


Welcome back to the US, JETs! You're joining a national network of JET alumni. Join us for a primer on how the JET alumni network and local chapters can support you, a step-by-step guide to finding your post-JET career path, and a chance to mingle and socialize with other returnees and JET alumni. Co-hosted by USJETAA and PNW JETAA. Event is sponsored by Two Birds One Stone Learning.

Find your timezone: 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST / 3 PM Alaska Time / 2 PM Hawaii Time

Agenda:

1) Welcome to the JET alumni network! (~10 mins)

2) "Finding Your Career Path After JET" with Emily Frank of Denver Career Catalyst (~30-45 mins)

3) Additional career resources (~5 mins)

4) Networking and Mixing Breakout Rooms (~60 mins)

5) Closing

USJETAA | 1201 15th St., NW, Suite 330, Washington D.C. 20005 | contact@usjetaa.org | 202.653.9800

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software